• View Current Series
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Feb 19, 2017

Take Courage, Your Sins Are Put Away

Teacher: Joe Pastor Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 2:1-12

Sun, Feb 12, 2017

Come To Jesus

Teacher: Joe Pastor Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 1:29-45

Sun, Feb 05, 2017

He has all authority!

Teacher: Joe Pastor Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 1:21-27

Sun, Jan 29, 2017

Answer The Call To Follow

Teacher: Joe Pastor Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 1:9-20

Sun, Jan 22, 2017

The Messenger

Teacher: Joe Pastor Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 1:1-8

Sun, Jan 15, 2017

Ask Anything

Teacher: Joe Pastor Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 5:14-21

Sun, Jan 08, 2017

1 John 5:6-13

Teacher: Joe Pastor Series: 1 John Topic: Scripture: 1 John 5:6-13

Sun, Dec 25, 2016

The Gift Of Peace - Pt2

Teacher: Joe Pastor Series: Topical Scripture: Isaiah 9:6

Sun, Dec 18, 2016

The Gift Of Peace - Pt1

Teacher: Joe Pastor Series: Topical Scripture: Isaiah 9:6

Tue, Dec 13, 2016

Love and Obedience

Teacher: Joe Pastor Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 5:1-5