Messages from : Mark

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 22, 2017

The Messenger

Teacher: Joe Pastor Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 1:1-8

Sun, Jan 29, 2017

Answer The Call To Follow

Teacher: Joe Pastor Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 1:9-20

Sun, Feb 05, 2017

He has all authority!

Teacher: Joe Pastor Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 1:21-27

Sun, Feb 12, 2017

Come To Jesus

Teacher: Joe Pastor Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 1:29-45

Sun, Feb 19, 2017

Take Courage, Your Sins Are Put Away

Teacher: Joe Pastor Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 2:1-12

Sun, Feb 26, 2017

Tax Collectors and Sinners

Teacher: Joe Pastor Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 2:13-17

Sun, Mar 05, 2017

What's New With Jesus?

Teacher: Joe Pastor Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 2:18-22

Sun, Mar 12, 2017

Legalism or People

Teacher: Joe Pastor Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 2:23-28

Sun, Mar 19, 2017

Are You Withered Or Restored?

Teacher: Joe Pastor Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 3:1-6

Sun, Mar 26, 2017

He Called You Because He Wanted You

Teacher: Joe Pastor Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 3:7-19