Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 6
36 mins 23 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 14th chapter of 1 Samuel.
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 6
41 mins 25 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 13th chapter of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 6
43 mins 50 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 12th chapter of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Hits: 6
37 mins 49 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 11th chapter of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Hits: 8
39 mins 50 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 10th chapter of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Hits: 6
38 mins 3 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 9th chapter of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Hits: 6
43 mins
Pastor Scott teaches through the 8th chapter of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Hits: 6
41 mins 59 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 7th chapter of 1 Samuel
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Hits: 6
46 mins 32 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 6th chapter of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Hits: 6
42 mins 2 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 5th chapter of 1 Samuel.