Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Hits: 16
38 mins 50 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 21st chapter of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Hits: 14
48 mins 30 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 20th chapter of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Hits: 14
42 mins 47 secs
Pastor Scott finishes teaching through the 19th chapter of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Hits: 12
41 mins 51 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 19th chapter of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Hits: 9
52 mins 16 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 18th chapter of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Hits: 11
54 mins
Pastor Scott teaches through the 17th chapter of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Hits: 10
51 mins 35 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 2nd half of chapter 16 of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Hits: 11
39 mins 34 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 16th chapter of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Hits: 7
54 mins 33 secs
Pastor Scott teachers through the 2nd half of 1 Samuel chapter 15.
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Hits: 6
51 mins 22 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 15th chapter of 1 Samuel.