Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Hits: 0
46 mins 32 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 6th chapter of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Hits: 0
42 mins 2 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 5th chapter of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Hits: 2
44 mins 36 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 4th chapter of 1 Samuel
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 0
37 mins 23 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 3rd Chapter of 1 Samuel
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Hits: 2
38 mins 23 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 2nd chapter of 1 Samuel
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Hits: 6
37 mins 14 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 1st chapter of 1 Samuel.
Thu, Jun 02, 2011
Hits: 6
1 hr 0 mins 11 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the question of whether or not a born again believer can lose their salvation.
Thu, May 26, 2011
Hits: 0
56 mins 49 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the question of whether or not a born again believer can lose their salvation.
Thu, May 05, 2011
Hits: 0
1 hr 0 mins 28 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the question of whether or not a born again believer can lose their salvation.
Thu, Apr 28, 2011
Hits: 0
56 mins 31 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the question of whether or not a born again believer can lose their salvation.