Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Hits: 12
46 mins 32 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 6th chapter of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Hits: 10
42 mins 2 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 5th chapter of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Hits: 15
44 mins 36 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 4th chapter of 1 Samuel
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 9
37 mins 23 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 3rd Chapter of 1 Samuel
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Hits: 17
38 mins 23 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 2nd chapter of 1 Samuel
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Hits: 55
37 mins 14 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 1st chapter of 1 Samuel.
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
Hits: 12
56 mins 20 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Biblical Relationships; Parents and Children
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
Hits: 11
38 mins 52 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Biblical Relationships; Parents and Children
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
Hits: 10
1 hr 2 mins 49 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Biblical Relationships; Parents and Children
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
Hits: 10
51 mins
Pastor Scott teaches on Biblical Relationships; Husbands and Wives