Recent Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 10
37 mins 50 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 2 Samuel 14
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Hits: 13
47 mins 47 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on being Thankful from Luke 17:11-19
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Hits: 17
38 mins
2 Samuel 13 part 2
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Hits: 14
44 mins 41 secs
2 Samuel 13
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Hits: 18
42 mins 22 secs
2 Samuel 12 part 2
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Hits: 19
39 mins 16 secs
2 Samuel 12 part 1
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Hits: 14
39 mins 11 secs
2 Samuel 11 part 3
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Hits: 35
41 mins
2 Samuel 11 - Part 2
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Hits: 38
41 mins 40 secs
2 Samuel 11
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Hits: 35
36 mins 26 secs
Pastor Scott teaches from the book of Mark 3:1-6