• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jun 25, 2017

Behold! The Healer

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 5:1-17

Sun, Jun 18, 2017

Sunday Service 6/18/17 (Lost due to technical issue)

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man

Sun, Jun 11, 2017

Behold! The Satisfier of Your Soul

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 4:1-26

Sun, Jun 04, 2017

Never Once - A Fathers Memorial

Teacher: Isaac Hernandez Series: Topical Message

Wed, May 31, 2017

Mid-Week Study 5/31/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Esther - Redemption of her people Scripture: Esther 7:11-10:3

Sun, May 28, 2017

Behold! A New Master

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 3:22-36

Wed, May 24, 2017

Mid-Week Study 5/24/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Esther - Redemption of her people Scripture: Esther 2:21-7:10

Sun, May 21, 2017

Behold! New Birth

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 3:1-21

Wed, May 17, 2017

Mid-Week Study 5/17/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Esther - Redemption of her people Scripture: Esther 1:1-2:20

Sun, May 14, 2017

Behold He Is Zealous For You

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 2:12-25