• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Aug 02, 2015

Boldness: A Mandate from Heaven

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 4:24-31

Sun, Jul 26, 2015

Behold, What Manner of Love

Teacher: Isaac Hernandez Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: 1 John 3:1-3

Sun, Jul 19, 2015

Pressure Before Persecution

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 4:1-22

Sun, Jul 12, 2015

Show God's Love

Teacher: Joe Edwards-Hoff Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: 1 John 4:7-19

Sun, Jul 05, 2015

Thinking Holy

Teacher: Daniel Robertson Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: Romans 3

Sun, Jun 28, 2015

True Refreshment

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 3:11-26

Sun, Jun 21, 2015

Peter and John Went To Pray

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 3:1-10

Sun, Jun 14, 2015

Organic Church Growth

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 2:42-47

Sun, Jun 07, 2015

Peter's Powerful Preaching

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 2:14-41

Sun, May 31, 2015

Baptism of the Holy Spirit

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 2