• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jan 17, 2016

Prison Break

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 16:16-40

Sun, Jan 10, 2016

Lydia

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 16:11-15

Sun, Jan 03, 2016

Following The Lord's Leading

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 15:30-16:10

Sun, Dec 27, 2015

Law, Grace and The Stuff In-Between

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 15:23-35

Sun, Dec 20, 2015

The Gift of Jesus

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer & Cristmas Week Series: Christmas Week Scripture: John 3:16

Sun, Dec 13, 2015

Grace Worth Fighting For

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 15:1-29

Sun, Dec 06, 2015

Boldness in The Presence of Persecution

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 14:1-28

Sun, Nov 29, 2015

Preaching Forgiveness

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 13:13-52

Sun, Nov 22, 2015

Living Like We're Called

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 12:25-13:12

Sun, Nov 15, 2015

On Fire For The Lord

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: 1 Kings 18:1-40