Messages from : 2014

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 14, 2014

Pattern For Prayer

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 11:1-4

Sun, Sep 21, 2014

The Promises In Prayer

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 11:5-13

Sun, Sep 28, 2014

Stronger

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 11:14-32

Sun, Oct 05, 2014

The Light Of Life..The Woes Of Legalism

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 11:33-54

Sun, Oct 12, 2014

Be The Real You

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 12:1-12

Sun, Oct 19, 2014

The 100 Year Plan

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 12:13-34

Sun, Oct 26, 2014

Faithful Stewardship

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 12:35-59

Sun, Nov 02, 2014

Refiner's Fire

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 13:1-9

Wed, Nov 05, 2014

2 Samuel 5:6-6:23

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Scripture: 2 Samuel 5:6-6:23

Sun, Nov 09, 2014

Today is The Day

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 13:10-35:0