Messages by : Tadd Scheffer

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

The School of Suffering

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Letter to The Church in Corinth: Where Culture and Faith Collide Scripture: 2 Corinthians 1:1-11

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Finances and Farewell

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Letter to The Church in Corinth: Where Culture and Faith Collide Scripture: 1 Corinthians 16:1-24

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Resurrection: Suited for Eternity

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Letter to The Church in Corinth: Where Culture and Faith Collide Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:35-58

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Resurrection: Necessity and Inevitability

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Letter to The Church in Corinth: Where Culture and Faith Collide Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:20-34

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Resurrection: Reality

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Letter to The Church in Corinth: Where Culture and Faith Collide Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:1-20

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Demystifying The Gifts

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Letter to The Church in Corinth: Where Culture and Faith Collide Scripture: 1 Corinthians 14:26-40

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

MID-WEEK STUDY 6/12/19

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Book of Isaiah: YAHWEH is God Scripture: Isaiah 63-66

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

10 Year's Of God's Faithfulness

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: 10 Year Anniversary Service Scripture: 1 Corinthians 14

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Mid-Week Study 6/05/19

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Book of Isaiah: YAHWEH is God Scripture: Isaiah 59-62

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

A Simple Instruction

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Letter to The Church in Corinth: Where Culture and Faith Collide Scripture: 1 Corinthians 14:1-25