Messages : Topical Message

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 24, 2017

Christmas Eve Service

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Topical Message Scripture: Luke 2:21-38

Sun, Sep 10, 2017

Haiti Mission Trip Re-Cap

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Topical Message

Sun, Aug 27, 2017

Being in Christ

Teacher: Daniel Robertson Series: Topical Message Scripture: John 17:16-36 & Philippians 1:3-2:11

Sun, Aug 06, 2017

Running to Win

Teacher: Daniel Robertson Series: Topical Message Scripture: 1 Corinthians 9:1-10:10

Sun, Jul 23, 2017

Love The Giver, Not The Gifts

Teacher: Isaac Hernandez Series: Topical Message Scripture: Numbers 21

Sun, Jun 04, 2017

Never Once - A Fathers Memorial

Teacher: Isaac Hernandez Series: Topical Message

Wed, Mar 22, 2017

A Biblical Principcle- Closeness with God

Teacher: Daniel Robertson Series: Topical Message Scripture: Psalm 19:7-11

Sun, Mar 19, 2017

Forgiveness

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Topical Message Scripture: Philemon

Sun, Mar 05, 2017

A Bitter and Cold Winter

Teacher: Isaac Hernandez Series: Topical Message Scripture: Ephesians 5:3-21

Thu, Mar 02, 2017

Psalm 66

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Topical Message Scripture: Psalm 66:1