Messages : Acts of the Holy Spirit

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 26, 2016

Same Calling, New Chapter

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 1-29

Sun, Jun 19, 2016

The Final Journey To Rome

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 28

Sun, Jun 05, 2016

God Is Bigger Than The Storm

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 27

Sun, May 29, 2016

Almost Persuaded

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 25-26

Sun, May 22, 2016

Rigtheousness, Self Control And The Judgement To Come

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 23:12-24:27

Sun, May 15, 2016

Hope In The Dark

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 22:30-23:11

Sun, May 08, 2016

HIStory in my life

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 21:27-22:29

Sun, May 01, 2016

God's Will > Good Intentions

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 21:1-26

Sun, Apr 17, 2016

Encouraging The Ephesian Elders

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 20:14-38

Sun, Apr 10, 2016

Life, The Long And The Short Of It

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 20:13-26